Welcome to Shenyang! Welcome to the official website of SDPIT 2023!

Template download:

Click here


Submit by email:


Contact Us

Dr Gao

QQ: 2217281326

Dr Wu

QQ: 1258226489

Dr You

QQ: 240284244

Dr Tao

QQ: 1211872357

Dr Zhou

QQ: 2721705710


Editorial Office:

☎TEL: 13477735172

Scientific Committees

Conference Chair

Satya Chan, Chonbuk National University, South Korea

Organizing Committee

Mark C. Runacres, Vrije Universiteit Brussel, Belgium

Weiqiang Wang, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Technical Program Committee

Ameena Saad Al-Sumaiti, Khalifa University, United Arab Emirates

Amr Adel Mohamed, Ryerson University, Canada

Changyin Sun, Southeast University, China

Claes Sandels, RISE Research Institutes of Sweden, Sweden

Gopinath Samanta, Indian Institute of Engineering Science and Technology, India

Hequan Miao, Shandong University of Technology, China

Luigi Verolino, University of Naples Federico II, Italy

Manas Rakshit, National Institute of Technology, India

Pinhui Ke, Fujian Normal University, China

Robert C. Atkinson, University of Strathclyde, UK

Senchun Chai, Beijing Institute of Technology, China

Shadi Khodakaramzadeh, University of Kurdistan, Iran

Slim Bechikh, Université de Tunis, Tunisia

Songlin Li, Zhengzhou University of Light Industry, China

Tayana Conte, Federal University of Amazonas, Brazil

Ziyu Zeng, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

© Copyright SDPIT 2015-2025. All Rights Reserved. | Designed by SDPIT